Prodaja kuća u blizini Zagreba
Murter, Bootsverleih und Ausflüge mit den Booten in den Nationalpark Kornaten

Bootsverleih


Murter boats - Rent a boat - Kornati excursion - Private boat tours - Speed boat transfers

Marlin 23 Bootsverleih Murter

Der Archipel von Murter, mit über 150 Inseln, Felseninselchen und Riffen, ist das unvermeidliche Ziel jedes Seglers und unsere Agentur ist das unvermeidliche Ziel jedes Seeliebhabers

Saznaj više
Bootsausflüge

Wir bieten Ausflüge mit den Booten Re di mare und Otac Božidar an. Die Ausflüge finden von April bis November und täglich im Juli und August statt.

Saznaj više
Kornati Murter und Kornaten

Murter ist die größte Siedlung auf der gleichnamigen Insel, die zwischen den Städten Zadar (70 km entfernt) und Šibenik (35 km entfernt) liegt. Der Ort ist mit einer kurzen Brücke mit der Gemeinde Tisno verbunden.

Saznaj više

Bootsausflüge

Die Agentur Toureta Tours ist seit vielen Jahren in Betrieb und ist auch ein Bootsverleih, der über 20 Boote, sei es Kunststoff- oder Gummimotorboote von 5 bis 7,50 m Länge, im Angebot hat, und der derzeit aufgrund der Anzahl der Schiffe in der Flotte der größte Bootsverleih auf der Insel Murter, aber auch in der weiteren Umgebung ist.

Aufgrund ihrer geostrategischen Lage, der Nähe der Autobahn und der beiden Flughäfen Zadar und Split ist die Insel Murter der ideale Ausgangspunkt für den Besuch des Nationalparks Kornaten, der Inselgruppe mit der größten Anzahl von Inseln und Felseninselchen im gesamten Mittelmeerraum, und daher ist es eine ideale Wahl für eine Bootsvermietung.

Bootsverleih Murter

Alle Boote in unserem Angebot sind versichert und aus der neusten Produktion. Sie sind mit Rettungswesten, Rudern und Seekarten ausgestattet und unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen für alle Anweisungen zur Bootssteuerung sowie Fahrtvorschläge zur Verfügung.

Die Mietzeit für die Boote beträgt mindestens einen Tag, wobei wir für mehrtägige Vermietungen Rabatte gewähren.

Prodaja kuća u blizini Zagreba
Murter, rent a boat service & excursions to the Kornati National Park.

Rent a boat


Murter boats - Rent a boat - Kornati excursion - Private boat tours - Speed boat transfers

Marlin 23 Rent a boat Murter

The Murter archipelago, with over 150 islands, islets, and cliffs, is the inevitable destination for every sailor, and our agency is the inevitable destination for every sea enthusiast. 

Saznaj više
Boat trips

Our excursion boats are named Re di mare and Otac Božidar. We offer boat excursions from April to November and daily excursions in July and August.

Saznaj više
Kornati Murter & Kornati

Murter is the largest settlement on the island that bears the same name and that is situated between the towns of Zadar (70 km) and Šibenik (35 km). The island is connected to the coast by a short bridge in the municipality of Tisno.

Saznaj više

Boat excursions to the Kornati National Park

Toureta Tours has been in business for a number of years. The agency also includes a Rent a Boat Center with over 20 boats, plastic or rubber motorboats from 5 to 7,50 m in length, which makes the Rent a Boat Center, given the number of boats in the fleet, currently the largest in the island of Murter and beyond.

Due to its geostrategic position, the proximity of the motorway and the two nearby airports, Zadar and Split, the island of Murter is an ideal starting point for visiting the Kornati National Park, the most striking archipelago in the Mediterranean, making it an ideal choice for renting a boat.

Rent a boat Murter

The long-standing experience of our Rent a Boat Center manager guarantees all our customers reliability and safety. All out boats are regularly serviced and have top-of-the-line equipment. Most boats have GPS navigation as well as all the necessary and appropriate equipment. It is possible to rent skies, water tubes, and other equipment.

Regardless of the number of our boats, it is often the case that there are no boats available in the season. Therefore, in order to avoid this from happening, we recommend you contact us in time in order to charter your favorite boat.